21.3

I know you’d rather be alone
but let someone in
 
who might help you uncover new horizons
or even help you discover a new dawn
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

10 Comments on “21.3”

  1. juniperpine says:

    Or even find yourself again

    Like

  2. Venom says:

    Spot on…!

    Like

  3. fencer says:

    I like your poetry.

    Like

  4. Run Wright says:

    Sometimes it’s hard.

    Like

  5. I of July says:

    thank you all 🙂

    Like

  6. vivachange77 says:

    So true. I like the simplicity of your words. You could have written this just for me. Thanks. 🙂

    Like

  7. I of July says:

    all for you dear 🙂

    Like

  8. audenrivers says:

    Reblogged this on About A Girl.

    Like


Leave a Reply

