36.4

if you dream it long enough
it will form

but know the road is tough
and nothing like the norm

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

5 Comments on “36.4”

  1. milliethom says:

    I agree. The pathway to our dreams can be extremely rocky. 🙂

    Like

  2. haylee04 says:

    Your work is amazing, there is so many people out there like you that are amazing it is no wonder why I am not noticed yet! A dream for me is to evolve my writing like yours.

    Like

  3. I of July says:

    thanks Haylee… you paid me the biggest compliment… in the words of Francis Fukuyama “man is a fundamentally other-directed and social animal, but his sociability leads him not into a peaceful civil society, but into a violent struggle to the death for pure prestige” so I don’t worry myself over so-called recognition or notice, most times it’s never a reflection of the value or quality of the work, I just enjoy what I do and when people such as yourself find some motivation as a result – that’s all I need. you’re so sweet. thanks again 🙂

    Like

  4. haylee04 says:

    I hope you do well with your writing as you are now!!! It is great how you look at things and decipher situations so differently.

    Like

  5. I of July says:

    thanks Haylee. much appreciated

    Like


Leave a Reply

