Dungeons and Dreams III

I had a dream I was in Solomon’s harem –
no Queen of Sheba, but a million spinsters

it was not all it seemed
for when they started to dance and sing
my boat was rocked as though they were the Sirens

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

5 Comments on “Dungeons and Dreams III”

  1. The allure of women can never be suppressed.

    Like

  2. milliethom says:

    You have the strangest dreams, Heath. You definitely had your boat well and truly rocked. 🙂

    Like

  3. I of July says:

    you make me smile Millie 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    oh don’t I know righteous one 🙂 we need an antidote righteousbruin9

    Like

  5. Nomzi Kumalo says:

    Time and time again we need to choose love. 🙂

    Like


Leave a Reply

