41.8

the philosopher is today’s counsel and tomorrow’s imbecile

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

 

4 Comments on “41.8”

  1. what does philosophy mean to you?

    Like

  2. I of July says:

    I have no clue Will 🙂 I shall think on it. What does it mean to you?

    Like

  3. Sorry my man “I”, I have been moving for the last few days, and just got my online service. Thanks for your comments while I was missing! Philosophy is simply your point of view, predicated from your past into your future. It is not a neat science as many philosophers have mismanaged their knowledge and therefore predicted a future that simply did not come true. However philosophy is a statement on how You see the world and live your life into the future! My opinion? 🙂

    Like

  4. I of July says:

    well put Will 🙂 hope the move went well and you’re settling in nicely, glad to have you back pal

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

