about you

for the thank yous that may be overdue, congratulations too… for the latest achievements – I’m sure there are a few, you always did excel at anything you put your mind to.

late the other night I missed a call from a number unidentifiable, and because I’d been thinking of you, I started wondering if you’d somehow received a telepathic message and felt how much I missed you, believing that just maybe you did too, but that was me being foolish and wishful

reality is – you’re likely with someone new, so congratulations for that too. my only hope is that he treasures you

 

Β© Heath Muchena, 2015

 

6 Comments on “about you”

  1. Awww…. I’m so touched 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    thanks πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I of July says:

    I glad you’re moved…thank you so much Anonymous… and please smile… all’s well… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahaha.. thanks I of july.. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  5. xoxo …. It’s lovely

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

