43.3

where there are stakes
motivation lurks

and the greater the risk one takes
the better the perks

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

 

6 Comments on “43.3”

  1. I haven’t heard such moving words in awhile. I am enjoying your posts today.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    thanks Trav… I appreciate you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bencotton123 says:

    Brilliant, the greater the risk, the greater the reward! Life without risk is life not lived 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    well said Ben 🙂

    Like

  5. milliethom says:

    I couldn’t agree more with the comments above. Motivating poem! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I of July says:

    awww thanks Millie, you’re always nice 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

