47.4

you ask, what is bliss?
well, that is to live the experience of your imagination
at the same time having your imagination informed by the experience
so simply – balance

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

 

14 Comments on “47.4”

  1. thehutchissonauthors says:

    Reblogged this on The Hutchissons and commented:
    This is beautiful!!!!!

    Like

  2. I love this one! You have a great gift with conveying your sense.

    Like

  3. Nice attitude I 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    thank you Hutchisson Author, appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I of July says:

    I’m glad you like it Travis, and thank you for the nice compliment

    Like

  6. “Follow your bliss”- Joseph Campbell

    Liked by 1 person

  7. camillae says:

    Not bad – imaginative balance is certainly a way of thinking about bliss.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wendy Kate says:

    Ah! So now I know… thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. anita ibeakanma says:

    Reblogged this on Anita.com.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I of July says:

    Hi Wendy , thanks… good to hear from you. Will visit spanishscribbles soon. I haven’t had much time of late

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Wendy Kate says:

    Me neither! It is hard keeping up with lots of blogs… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Mary says:

    Bliss vs balance, nice one Heath.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I of July says:

    pleased that it interested you, Mary. thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  14. vivachange77 says:

    Yes, balance. I have often said to myself that peace is strength and strength is peace.

    Like


Leave a Reply

