tale-all

I’m not alike those other girls that you write about in your little tales.

Well, if all fails, I’ll try diamonds and pearls, however much time the getting of them will entail.
Nothing will derail me from the pursuit of you my girl, my goal!

Sounds as though you won’t stop until you have my soul…

I won’t

all right then, I fold, I’m yours!

My all?

Yes, your all. But don’t treat me like those other girls that you write about in your little tales.

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

7 Comments on “tale-all”

  1. milliethom says:

    Amusing little dialogue. Heaven forbid he should treat her like the other girls he writes about in his tales! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    I hope he is respectful and honest in the least 🙂

    Like

  3. I of July says:

    thanks, just trying to keep you interested Cloud Chick 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Feel free to call me Crystal, though Cloud Chick has a nice ring to it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. vivachange77 says:

    I love the interior rhymes in this and the imagery. Good retort in the end.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I of July says:

    good to finally know your name Crystal 🙂

    Like


Leave a Reply

