sylph

she sent me a picture of herself
so I praised her perfect curves and wasp-waist

said she loved to tease before she gave a taste – to pique my interest
and I was beside myself like a boy who’d just seen a sylph

© Heath Muchena, 2015

6 Comments on “sylph”

  1. john hauge says:

    may i suggest, ‘cartoon ass’, at my original place. i’ll also add, there’s new at the other.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Makes you a “seeing I DOG”! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I of July says:

    just read your latest… I know I gave you a hard time over the silence but it was worth the wait 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. john hauge says:

    thanks, heath. with the current political machinations here just getting out the gate, i don’t know if i can take another year and half of the of the lies and BS.

    Like

  5. I of July says:

    we in the wider world will be watching too… if Trump runs it’ll at least be entertaining 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

