49.2

after all, conversation is a crucial catalyst for the continuation of conjugal love

 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

8 Comments on “49.2”

  1. camillae says:

    alluring alliteration here accentuates the aim of this adage.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    thank you Camillae, glad you feel that way 🙂

    Like

  3. Are you sure about this one,, I ?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. milliethom says:

    Never underestimate the power of conversation. I agree that the alliteration is excellent, too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I of July says:

    ha ha… nope, can’t say I have first-hand experience there, just sounded good to me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I had thought not! lol

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I of July says:

    excellent? hmmm thank you Mil 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

