67.2

racial disfavour is not a result of ratiocination
but of forces indispensable to nature
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

3 Comments on “67.2”

  1. I do not deal with race. I deal with people! Things must be different for you, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ratiocination, I love that word, I I. : )

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I of July says:

    based on what I suspect of your interpretation of my words, I could’ve phrased it better King Will, so my bad. what I was trying to get at is that we all recognise difference – we’re bound to – and there’s nothing wrong with that – issues arise when we see the differences without a deeper understanding. just because something is fundamental to nature does not mean it is best suited. disease too is as such but we do what we can to eradicate it. same applies. so I’m with you, friend. never against. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

