67.5

the standing of women in a culture
is the compass rose of all social relations
so if venerated and elevated to their rightful place
there will certainly be less tensions
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

3 Comments on “67.5”

  1. Suzanne says:

    Of course you will gain many points with the ladies with this one. ; ) Very nicely written.
    Nice and succinct.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    haaaa I’d welcome that… if the ladies love me half as much as I love them then I’m happy 🙂

    Like

  3. Suzanne says:

    I imagine they do. 🙂 Happy day to you.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

