She Said Series vii

the only way I can explain the difference between the love a woman has for her husband
and that which she holds for her children would be that
a husband she sees come into her life
but children she feels approach from the inside
 

Β© Heath Muchena, 2015

8 Comments on “She Said Series vii”

  1. milliethom says:

    I can vouch for the truth in that one. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I of July says:

    That’s comforting πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I too wondered how true your observation might be.

    Apparently, verily. : )

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    I can’t take credit for it, a lady friend mentioned something similar, I just paraphrased πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. You may claim the insightfulness of seeing the truth in it. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I of July says:

    thank you Rupali, that’s very kind of you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. My pleasure. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

