72.3

creativity is an indication of the presence of feeling
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

8 Comments on “72.3”

  1. Sure… because it has to matter. : )

    Welcome back, Heath!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    Good to hear from you bud 🙂

    Like

  3. Couldn’t be more true. I haven’t been able to write something substantial for ages and wondered why and you just gave me my answer!

    Like

  4. vivachange77 says:

    Yes. That where poetry lives.

    Like

  5. : ) You too! And great to see your words again.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I of July says:

    Thank you, kind sir.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I of July says:

    I’m glad you found the quote useful and I hope you’ll be creating again. Love your work and perspective. Even checked out your behance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you for that 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

