The Most Beautiful Woman in Paradise

on a hill way above the high rises
Her and I – spending time
in Higgovale heights

Tanqueray with a slice of lime
chandeliers hanging off the pine roof
everything bright – from the city lights to the stars in the sky
even the water blue hues from the balcony pool…

and as she stripteases to the rhythm and blues
I swear she is the creator’s masterpiece – in my view
the most exquisite of all in sight

the most beautiful woman in paradise
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

5 Comments on “The Most Beautiful Woman in Paradise”

  1. This “makes me smile with my Heart…” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A bit of music and you have written a song . Lovely !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I of July says:

    such a lovely compliment… thank you SOULar for shining your light on me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    man, that’d be nice, with your amazing vocal we’d have something I reckon… poetry is music 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. And you should hear me sing ! ; )

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

