76.9

inward self-worth and outward self-importance
both are still reflections upon eternal nothingness
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

6 Comments on “76.9”

  1. fictionalkevin says:

    I’m not sure I understand your point. I’m trying.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    that is okay Kev, perhaps there’s nothing to understand 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fictionalkevin says:

    I wasn’t dismayed, just wanted to see if I was missing something profound. Art is in the eye…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    like a German Klingelyric… but I totally get you.

    eternal nothingness being the source or spring of either…

    Like

  5. Did you get a guru ? ; )

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

