Love For Last

‘let’s end the year with a bang, take me one more time’, she said

oh pretty eyes
sweet thighs
yours are gateways to heaven
and it’s my pleasure being inside…‘, he replied

‘every single day
every single night
I wanna please you… in every way
I wanna treat you right’

then first, let me kiss you there
in between your thighs
cuz you’re gon’ need this foreplay
‘fore you can take my size’

champagne, candles…
everything about the mood was right
soon the echoes of love making were reaching the neighbours across the acres
intense… passionate… wild

‘I’m falling for you’ she whispered, amid her pleasure cries
to which he replied ‘please don’t, just use me… take me for a ride… let’s leave love for last!
 

© Heath Muchena, 2015

4 Comments on “Love For Last”

  1. Martian says:

    Ooh good work

    Like

  2. tunisiajolyn84 says:

    ❤ this poem too

    Like

  3. I of July says:

    glad you think so Martian, thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

