Sayings For Sale (x)

Work more
Less slumber
Keep your circle small
Ignore the Dunbar number

If you can ask the question
Then you can find the answer
So learn your lesson
Before you continue trying to climb up the ladder

Take responsibility
Instead of blaming another
Find purpose or a sense of duty
And be a better woman, man, mother or father

 

© Heath Muchena, 2016

9 Comments on “Sayings For Sale (x)”

  1. I of July says:

    Thanks buddie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vivachange77 says:

    Wise words. I’m in the market for them.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nitin says:

    True. I especially liked the last paragraph.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I of July says:

    Nice to know you also think it’s positioned appropriately at the end 🙂 thanks my friend

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I of July says:

    You should enable comments on your blog bro. Awesome prose – powerful character portrayal in the Onion.

    Like

  6. Nitin says:

    Thank you so much. That means a lot. I have enabled comments on my blog, but you’ll have to visit my site to comment. You can’t comment from reader sadly.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I of July says:

    That’s cool man, more people will be happy to leave some feedback too you’ll see. Will pay another visit soon for sure!

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

