Lust in Llandudno

Her figure in the Hosa swimwear almost had me swearing hallelujah! But her friend’s Mia Marcelle was maybe just a bit more… hmm… what the hell, I may as well tell it like it is… in short, as the old saying goes – she looked swell and so I was infatuated with her as well. As a consequence, and against my better judgement I pursued them both – signalling the beginning of a love triangle that unravelled with unexpected twists – a little bliss… a little conflict. The makings of a series you won’t want to miss. A rocky but refreshing romance that truly reflects the landscape of the setting – a little known place on the Atlantic seaboard – which inspired the events… details which will here be shared.

 

© Heath Muchena, 2016

8 Comments on “Lust in Llandudno”

  1. Good to see you getting out and about. Would love to visit Wales myself, in a few years’ time.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    Thanks man, but I’m actually referring to Llandudno in Cape Town which is also named after the Welsh Parish of St Tudno. You should definitely visit Wales when next in the UK. You’ll find some picturesque places although nothing quite like the majestic sights you’d discover here in Africa 🙂

    Like

  3. vivachange77 says:

    Wonderful internal rhyming makes your words billow and flow like the sea.

    Like

  4. I would love to see both these places…
    Interesting story… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I of July says:

    If anyone should it’s definitely you… with your migrant spirit 🙂

    Like

  6. They are on my list and I will, I will.
    I even “have” a little girl in Swaziland, whom I sponsor through a charitable organization. I so want to go see her and her family!…. which would take me a few thousand miles nearer to the place you mentioned.

    Like

  7. I of July says:

    Aw, thank you so much. Not sure how I missed this comment. Pardon the late response. Internal rhyming for sure 🙂

    Like

  8. I of July says:

    Oh yes, Swaziland is beautiful… and so kind of you to consider visiting her. Well, since you’ll be that much closer you may as well experience South Africa. You won’t regret it!

    Like


Leave a Reply

