Mainstay Minutes iii

I have no desire to be an anarchist or thoughtless disrupter

I do recognise the value of appreciating social capital through institution building

I respect the law enough to know… and I have learned a little to distinguish natural person rights from artificial

I have all intent to comply with the legal deposit act

But please let me have some quiet so I can first finish the manuscript

 

© Heath Muchena, 2016

2 Comments on “Mainstay Minutes iii”

  1. vivachange77 says:

    You have your priorities straight.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    😂 thanks, I have my moments

    Like


Leave a Reply

