Sweet Valley Way

there we found ourselves
melon scented candles next to the bed
hard to imagine even a Baldacchino Supreme would provide the same comfort we discovered on the heath

optimal sensation
the highest point of pleasure concentration
a climax of our predilection for passion

love making

 

© Heath Muchena, 2016

3 Comments on “Sweet Valley Way”

  1. hmmkiki says:

    Slowly my eyes and mouth turned to an ‘ayyye you little rascal you’ smirk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    Hey Kyra, I know right – I’m embarrassed but to my defense, half the time I’m not sure what I’m writing until I finish 🙂

    Like

  3. hmmkiki says:

    Haha, it’s cool! It’s fun that way

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

