The Pascha Parental Pep Talk

You’re blessed with the brains to build a bulge bracket bank if you want to, so quit mocking the almighty with that pitiful attitude and be thankful for the genius in your blood. Never doubt yourself again. Boy, you better remember your name!

You believe in me more than I believe in myself sometimes, ma’am. I won’t let you down, I swear. I’ll break new barriers and even surpass Tidjane Thiam because I’m mind, body and soul deep in this game. They’ll sure remember our name!

Now, that’s more like my son!

Amen.

 

Heath Muchena, 2017

2 Comments on “The Pascha Parental Pep Talk”

  1. cat9984 says:

    Message to yourself?

    Like

  2. I of July says:

    There’s a bit of myself in every piece 🌸

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

