To fear a shadow 

Opportunity exists upon identification
And I find self motivated by mortality
Experiencing the magic of creation
On my quest to understand
What I wouldn’t otherwise without the curiosity of expression
Which casts light on the veil of ignorance

 

Heath Muchena, 2017

4 Comments on “To fear a shadow ”

  1. “And I find self motivated by mortality” … aging definitely does that to me.
    Great blog, as usual (even thouhg I wasn’t around to read any for quite some time). 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I of July says:

    Thank you very much. I hope you’re doing well. I totally understand, I’m guilty of it too 🙂

    Like

  3. I’m OK after a bout of….. well… all kinds of unpleasantness.
    I hope your world is fina and happy.

    Good to read you again.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Good to hear you’re OK despite…. Stay strong sweet lady. Blessings will follow, surely. I’m doing great thanks. Taking whatever life throws at me and just running with it. All the best and I appreciate your time.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

