Coast

Ain’t nothing new
Still going through pages by the bundle
Still love my women beautiful

But sybaritism in doses
And I never make promises
Only stay consistent

Still work harder than these dudes
Who cares if they pray that I lose
When life is this good and I’m making moves

To the family – forever loyal
To the crew – always be cool

Who needs fans when you have equals
At 32, I’m just happy doing what I do

4 Comments on “Coast”

  1. Sir Morose says:

    Like the swagger.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vivachange77 says:

    Your contentment with your lot shines through your words. Really cool.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you Sir 🙂

    Like

  4. Typically the older and more informed, the more reasonable our expectations get, I think 🙂 Thank you angel.

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

